## **National Association of Foreign-Trade Zones**

National Press Building 529 14<sup>th</sup> Street NW, Suite 1071 Washington, DC 20045 202.331.1950



## NAFTZ Trade and Tariffs Rapid Response Team (TRRT) Members

The 18-member team is comprised of the Executive Committee, Staff (Jeff Tafel and Melissa Irmen), and 12 NAFTZ members. The full team roster is as follows:

- Team Lead: Melissa Irmen, NAFTZ Director of Advocacy and Strategic Relations (Staff)
- Robert Balli, Phillips 66 (User/Operator)
- Eric Berry, Copper Hill (Service Provider), NAFTZ Board Vice-Chair
- Leigh Burton, KPMG (Service Provider)
- Patty Cannon, State of Delaware (Grantee), NAFTZ Secretary
- Eric Dalby, Descartes (Service Provider)
- James Grogan, FTI Consulting (Service Provider), NAFTZ Board Chair
- Kirsten Herder, Lam Research Corp (User/Operator)
- Shannon Kastriotis, Tesla (User/Operator)
- Benjamin Kolendar, WTC Utah (Grantee)
- **Jason Nichols**, Five Below (User/Operator)
- Kate Rayer, Green Worldwide (Service Provider)
- Matt Rebman, Givaudan Flavors Corp (User/Operator)
- Chris Smith, IKEA Purchasing Services U.S. (User/Operator)
- Katie Tangman, Columbia Sportswear (User/Operator), NAFTZ Treasurer
- **Nesia Warner-Isidore**, EY (Service Provider)
- **Rebecca Williams**, Rockefeller Group (Service Provider
- Jeff Tafel, NAFTZ President (Staff)

Members of the TRRT have agreed to leverage their unique knowledge, experiences and connections to support this effort.